2023 AGM & cocktail function

The AGM saw the confirmation of two directors to the board and of four members to the Advisory Council.

Thank you to all who participated and nominated during this year’s AGM.¬†

Directors reappointed to the Board
Jodie Duignan-George, CQUniversity
Nick Trompf, Tallangalook and Santa Gertrudis

Appointed to the Advisory Council
Andrew Wagner, Tropical Reef Shipyards
Eva Grabner, Elite Executive Services
Melanie Clarke, TAFE Queensland
James Mort, MiHaven